SH78718264 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian, CSI
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Charlotte, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
CSI (Syrian) Christian, born-again, family oriented, smart, honest and a hard worker. Loves to travel and meet new people, experience new cultures and different cuisines. Interested in movies, music and sports.

We are CSI (Syrian) Christians from Central Travancore. Working in Muscat, Oman for the past 36 years. My wife is a school teacher by profession but is currently not working. My elder son and his wife are also living in Muscat. The proposed boy was raised and completed his schooling in Muscat, B. Tech (Mech) from NIT (formerly REC) Trichy in India, M.S. (Mech) in the USA and is presently working there on a work visa.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syrian, CSI
Lives in Charlotte, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. His father is a professional and his mother is retired. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Later_0623