Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Doctorate in Medicine
Lives in Chicago Heights, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
PLEASE RESPOND WITH CONTACT INFORMATION ALSO PERSON INTERESTED SHOULD BE ABLE TO MOVE TO CHICAGO AS 4 YEARS OF RESIDENCY REMAINING. CONTACTS FROM USA ONLY. Your profile should show what type of professional degree so have a clear picture of your qualifications and profession. PHOTO REQUEST VIA EMAIL ONLY.This Profile is created and managed by parents. Daughter started Radiation Oncology residency in Chicago, IL. in July 2014 as finished, Baylor college of Medicine in Houston- Honest, studious, and caring. Like traveling and eating out with friends and family.Daughter wears Hijab, 26 yrs old - born in Muscat, Oman. Looking for an educated, religious, and family person educated in USA and have a stable job. Also if a medical doctor from a foreign country and passed USMLE's and accepted in residency then contact/show interest so parents discus further..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Chicago Heights, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA, Oman
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India/Pakistan, with traditional values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Eating out, Travelling, Religion
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Religion
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: