Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Dalal
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Columbus, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has completed Masters in Computer Engineering. She is considered as witty, confident and outgoing. Her hobbies/interests include music, films and gadgets. She prefers reading fiction related books. She plays many sports and keenly follows football. She has participated and conducted debates in her college in India.She is somya manglik.

Our family is based in Pune for last 15 years and we have a modern outlook.
We are a well educated family, her mother is post graduate, nana jee retired principal of a degree college & dada jee a reputed lawyer. Her younger brother has compleated engineering this year.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Jat, Dalal
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Columbus, IN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ghaziabad, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Playing musical instruments, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Awadhi, Brij, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 250,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: