Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, dhindsa
Masters degree in Education
Lives in Sangrur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
m Name Visible on Login dhindsa..i am cleared ielts in both modules.. belive in simple living n high thinking.. m simple, sober n caring girl.. have a great trust in god. i like those people who prefer qualities not only beauty. belong to a reputed family.. m living with mom, dad, bro n grand mom leaving in a village.... father is buisness man, my brother n mom working as a teacher in gov sec.... only jatt sikh and Serious inquiries send me requests ....
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat, Dhindsa
Lives in Sangrur, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sunam, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Driving, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicFolk Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Thriller books
  • SportsChess, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Shooting Sports
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: