SH66998676 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!!
It is my pleasure to introduce myself. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology from Santineketan. Currently I am working as a Software Professional in a German based MNC company. I belong to an upper middle class family, who are very broad minded in nature. We live in our own house in KOLKATA for past 9 years . About myself I am a confident and fun loving person with basic needs which everybody wishes for. I like those persons who are straight forward and respect family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH66998676