Visible on Accept
Profile created by Sibling
32 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, yaduvashi
Masters degree in Science
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my B.e. and. I am currently working as a govt. teacher .under state govt. and currently prepration of civil services. I have three sister   My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music, books, reading. I prefer reading science, biography related books. My favourite sports are cricket, batminton. My family is treditinl with morden look. I am looking for someone smart.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Yaduvashi
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from sitapur, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Animal breeding, Astrology, Technology
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Astrology, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Technology, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, House Music, Qawalis, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: