SH58198431 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Sussex, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam, Hi, Ahlan

Hope you are in good health.

I am a Bengali British girl searching my soul mate.

I come from a small family and i'm the eldest of three. Being the eldest has made me rather mature and responsible as my siblings come to me for help and guidance however this does not mean I don't know how to let my hair down and have fun, my little sister thinks i'm a right weirdo at times . I can be impatient and a little bossy at times, so I'm used to having things my way(perks of being the eldest) but I will give 100% commitment to my marriage and I realise this involves compromising and understanding.

I enjoy doing what most girls do, SHOPPING!! Actually that's a lie, I don't think I enjoy the process of shopping, hate carrying shopping bags (that's where you come in ;) lucky you), dislike queues and avoid the sale as I cannot stand the mess or the sight of people going crazy, however, I love love love new clothes in my wardrobe J... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Sussex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Thai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH58198431