SH57843469 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Vellalar, Saiva Pillai Thirunelveli
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a loving and caring girl with positive personal traits. She is a jovial person, has good sense of humor and is a person who finds enjoyment in everything she does. She has passion for cooking and drawing. She is a B.Sc graduate from Kerala University and is also holding an MBA with Human Resources specialization in Dubai. She is interested in advancing her education further. Presently she is involved in preparing academic projects as a freelancer and helps students by providing guidance. We belong to Pillai caste and sub caste saiva pillai or saiva vellalar.


I am currently the CFO in a reputed national bank in UAE and is involved with the bank for the last 20 years. I am a Chartered Accountant and my wife is a house maker. My children had their schooling in Kerala and UAE for different periods. My son is currently doing his studies for Chartered Accountancy course in Dubai. We have our close relatives in Alappuzha, Trivandrum, Punalur, Ernakulam and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Vellalar, Saiva Pillai Thirunelveli
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Alappuzha, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Handicraft, Painting, Writing
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Writing, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Pillai, Hindu:Vellalar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH57843469