Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Media Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Done schooling from a reputed public school at Delhi and graduated in Journalism from Delhi University. Completed post graduation in Film & Video Communication Design from the National Institute of Design, Ahmedabad. As a person she is moderately liberal, likes to cook, sing and dance. Her hobbies also include traveling, photography and writing. Enjoys watching movies and listening to music. Known for being a multi-tasker.

We are looking forward to an alliance preferably with a Baidya or Brahmin Bengali boy, who is at least a postgraduate and settled. He should be amicable, smart, caring, appreciates creativity. We come from an upper middle-class Baidya family of erstwhile East Bengal. I am a doctor in one of the leading medical institutions of India and my wife is a teacher. Name Visible on Login is our elder daughter and our younger daughter is pursuing her graduation at present. Both our families are well-educated and settled. We are a 'probasi' Bengali, having settled in Delhi for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Media Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Embrandiri
Mother Tongue Bengali
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: