SH48190680 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Nai,nair pillai
Location
:
Other, Qatar
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About me is always the difficult part to write about,.. specially here since i dont know who is gonna read this. but generally writing few lines about me, so tht u will get an idea if we match atleast in our view points to start with. im a out going n out spoken girl.. regal but generous and warm-hearted nature. I m protective of people close to me. i demand attention frm my near n dear one's only and sensitive by nature. believes that MY life is not worth living unless happily lived and tht v all deserve the best, but saying tht i also understand life is not always rosy n colourful.. but often this positive belief attracts good things to me. usually looks on the bright side of life!!a modern n independent girl.. believes in a relationship and love. relationship for me.. is to be love n be loved... to care of n be cared for. i understand that relationship is about understanding eachother and adjusting to fit in with eachother and also about respecting eachothers individuality... and also knowing how to make ur partner trust u is important.

    ... i hope n looking forward to meet a level headed guy with modern outlook to life, who wants to live the best out of life. who does not have qualms about being himself and has d confidence in the person he is... and matches to my thoughts and personality

    im born n brought up in kerala.. was there till my college. then moved to mumbai where i began with my first job, then to qatar where im currently working.

    Strictly not looking for a guy who wants dowry, or looking for money over relationship looking for friendship on shaadi. com. plz avoid sending request if tht is your intention..... i think my guy should be loving&caring, frank, not money minded and willing to consider both family as one.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nai,nair pillai
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • Hindi, Malayalam
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Not Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • cochin
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Qatar
    • -
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 36
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Not Important
    • No
    • Hindu:Nair - All
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Agriculture, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH48190680