SH47018727 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very respectful, ambitious and family oriented person. Have lots of aspirations and dreams to make life beautiful and enjoyable. I am more interested in the journey of life rather than just the destination. I am sociable, fun loving, caring, adventurous, compassionate, understanding person and like to explore new things to get an experience and learning's to make it more memorable. My friends describe me as energetic, confident and diligent persona. I like going out with my dear friends/ family and have a blast, enjoy and have a good time. I celebrate all our Indian festivals in high spirits as I come from the city of dreams, Mumbai. My passion lies in reading, travelling, sports (cricket, swimming, tennis, jogging, bowling) going out to restaurants, cooking, and listening to music of course. I am looking for a honest, confident, and understanding gal who believes in the journey of life rather than just the destiny. I am a career oriented person and love to have an immaculate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with liberal values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Theatre, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Theatre, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH47018727