Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 6", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a good looking boy from good family background who can take good care of our daughter. She is a cheerful girl who is a graduate in Information Technology and is working as a social media strategist in a leading international cross channel advertising company. 

Ours is a nuclear family with liberal values comprising of myself working as a freelance banking consultant; my wife - a housewife; elder son - working with reputed software company as senior analyst and daughter for whom this profile is created.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Telugu
Belongs to Kundanamaina gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Agnikula Kshatriya, Hindu:Balija... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: