SH44594955 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Nadar
Location
:
Thiruvananthapuram, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am currently working in Chennai as a Assistant Facility manager. I grew up in Trivandrum district. My parents are settled there. My oldest sister is a high court advocate in Ernakulam. My older sister is settled in Houston, TX, USA with her husband. I am the youngest of the three. I am playful, yet mature. I love to travel. I like playing and watching sports like Cricket and football.

    I am looking for a girl who will fit in our family. She should be modern yet be able to understand people from different background and should be able to mingle with my siblings and parents. We are a fun family who do not take life seriously and like to joke a lot. I am looking for such a girl who would fit in. I am also looking for a career-oriented girl. I am career-oriented as well. I also have great communication skills which has helped me in my career.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Nadar
    • Don't know
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • parassala,tvm,kerala.
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Nadar
    • Malayalam
    • India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH44594955