SH41962185 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Piscataway, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I'm Name Visible on Login, a food scientist from central New Jersey. I'm an intelligent, enthusiastic, fun loving girl who is looking to meet someone just like me. I was born and raised in Central Jersey and I plan on staying in the north-east area. Although I grew up in the US, I've traveled around the world, including Europe and India. In fact, I've been to India nine times, and each time I've explored a new area there. I would love to go back to India and to explore new countries.
I enjoy hanging out with friends, reading, working out, watching movies, music, and relaxing with family. I am a passionate cook: I love learning and trying new recipes and feeding my friends and family (in fact, they probably enjoy eating it more than I do!). While I am independent, I love the company of people. Also, I am a cold-weather girl: I love fall and winter activities like apple-picking, playing in the snow, rafting and evening walks.

I'm looking for someone fun and simple, just like me, to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Prajapati
Lives in Piscataway, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is employed. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH41962185