SH37424293 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is very simple and down to earth, fun loving, respect towards elders with contemporary values. We are looking for a bride who is smart, simple in similar line mainly who maintains the family integrity and values.
He is currently working on site, living in Germany and will come back to Bangalore in Dec 2013.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Vijayawada,Andhra Pradesh, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH37424293