SH31469354 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Saint Louis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a fun loving, mature and understanding guy with good sense of humor, enjoy exploring new places and experimenting new things. Love playing tennis, table tennis, cricket, to name a few.. I believe in both modern and traditional values, respect elders and would expect the same from my partner. Currently I am working as an IT Technical Analyst with one of the Fortune 500 companies. I believe in God and thank God and my parents for whatever I am today.
Looking for a nice and beautiful girl who could also be a good friend, with good family values..

My dad is a senior Divisional Manager at one of the national insurance companies in India, and my mom is a housewife. Younger brother works as a Systems Engineer at one of the majot IT firms in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bhopal View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAthletics, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Bowling, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH31469354