SH26562487 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, cast no bar
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am simple being and simplicity is what attracts me.. a person with core family values and a passion to excel in work is what defines me..
My other interests lie in Art, movies and music..
I have completed MBA in marketing and i am presently working with my Father in our family business..
I am looking for a well educated, simple, sincere and a homely bride from a good family backgroundnnMy father hails from Kerala and my mother is from Kolkata..
Ours is a close knit family consisting of 6 members (2 Sons & 2 daughters).. My elder brother and both the sisters are married..
We have two engineering/ manufacturing units in Pune.. We are permanently settled in Pune from last 32 years..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Menon, Cast no bar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from keala/kolkkatta, with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi, Jewish, Other, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH26562487