SH25875595 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalaamualaikum to All..


Not much to say about my personality.. I'm just a small town guy(Typical Hyd'badi) who loves the country life and ways of living. I enjoy everything outdoors. I always have fun with about everything I do. I do my best to
stay positive and having a good family and friends helps a lot. I believe we live & learn and we only get one chance at life so make the best out of any situation we are in. I think if we take care of our elders and love our children that all things will come back to us. I so wish to find that special someone someday to float the rivers and just enjoy the life with.


I'm also a religious, god-fearing and practicing Muslim believing in sharia and the teachings of our beloved Prophet(PBUH). I'm professionally qualified with a Masters in IT Mgmt & bachelors in Computer Science Engg, was working as an IT Analyst for TCS at their client GM in Detroit , on an extended vacation to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mahabubnagar/Hyd, with traditional values. My father is retired. I have 3 sisters (1 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicSufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Religion, Net surfing, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH25875595