SH24830950 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Sunnyvale, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login. I live in Silicon valley(California) at present. I'm simple, traditional, honest, loving/caring, practical, responsible and helping. We're a family of 4. My father is into business. My mother is a homemaker. My brother works as a Software Engineer in India. We're traditional, friendly, loving and understanding. We're looking for someone loving and motivated and from a traditional family.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Murkula gothra
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tamil Nadu, with traditional values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya, Hindu:Vaishya, Hindu:Vysya
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Maharashtra, Other, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Kurnool, Mahbubnagar, Srikakulam... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH24830950