SH19684767 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Doctor
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Telugu
Location
:
Saint Louis, MO, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A little bit about me - I'm a southern girl at heart: I love sweet tea and the SEC. Currently in my second year of residency in ophthalmology in St. Louis. I've spent most of my life in the South and Midwest with a brief stint in the Rocky mountains. Work is hard, but most days I leave pretty happy so I know I'm on the right track. I have the best parents in the world and I know I don't tell them that enough. To have two people who love and support you through every dumb and awesome thing you do is nothing short of spectacular. I have one older brother, who is married to an amazing woman whom I now get to call my sister. I'm already planning the first Disney World trip for my beautiful niece - she is about four weeks old. She should be ready to go any day now!

    In my free time, I enjoy most hanging out with family and friends. I enjoying music festivals, skiing, microbreweries, sitting lakeside in the summer and sitting fireside in the winter. I am a huge sports fan (let's go blues) and will watch or play almost anything. I have a small dog (a beagle) which my parents have all but stolen and harbored as their next child.

    I don't think a just a list of qualities can make a relationship - that being said, I value a man who doesn't take himself too seriously, who values taking care of friends and family, and one who can be grateful for the things he is given and work hard for everything else. I think a good relationship should make two imperfect people want to be better for each other. I am definitely young at heart and enjoy everything my mid 20's has to offer, but look forward to meeting someone and seeing where that could take us.
    Message me if you're interested, I'd love to hear more about you!

    Cheers,
    Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Telugu
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Telugu
    • English, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Bharani
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Saint Louis, Missouri
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Pets, Politics... more
    • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Pop, Rap
    • Biographies, Fantasy, History, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
    • Basketball, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving, Tennis, Winter / Rink sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH19684767