Profile created by Self
Age / Height
26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Masters - Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Mother Tongue
Shwetamber,22 panthi
Rajsamand, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello ! I have done my MBA in finance from FMS Udaipur, (Ranked No. 3 in Rajasthan) with RMAT rank 146/12000+. I have also completed CA (PE-2) and appeared for CA Final in may 2013, of which result is awaited. Currently I am engaged in our well established family business of Marble flooring Retail and Distribution.

    Professional Details:

    Shree Amar Stones; our firm, was established in 1991 and is a well known name in the business. Swaroop Marbles is our second firm.We retail Marble locally and also distribute it to our Retail Partners across the country. We are also planning to set up a manufacturing facility soon for which land has been acquired and company name registered as Shree Arihant Marmostones Pvt. Ltd.

    I am currently handling Accounts, sales and Marketing at both of our firms. I have previously taken Work experience at GMR Infra Ltd. Mumbai.

    I belong to a small, Reputed and Educated family. My Father being M.Com and MA. Mother has done BA, and My younger sister has Completed her MBA and is currently Pursuing CS Final. My family is frank and fun loving with modern outlook.

    We have recently shifted to our new home at a posh locality in the city.

    Rajsamand is one of worlds largest Marble production center and It proudly hosts the world famous Shreenath ji temple. Its a District HQ and it's 60 KM Away from the beautiful Lakecity Udaipur. After the construction of Four Lane Expressway in 2014, the Distance will be reduced to 48 Km's and It will only be a half an hour journey from here. Thus, We are planning to shift residence to Udaipur afterwards.

    My current goals are to hone my business skills and help my father in handling, expanding and modernizing our business. Completing my CA degree in also among top priorities.

    My long term goals would be getting recognition; both professional and social, earning a decent income, growth as a person and living a happy and peaceful life with my family.

    About Me:

    I am a fun loving person, passionate, frank, modern, tech Savvy, Innovative/creative, and knowledgeable in vast array of subjects and fields.

    I am 6'0" tall, athletic build and possess a pleasing personality. I often get positive complements for my nature, voice, personality and grooming.
    I am a little emotional but mentally strong, soft at heart and I care a lot for the people who matter.

    My hobbies are Singing, Music, Strict Fitness regime, Poker, Personality development, Reading, Writing, Learning new skills, playing snooker, Photography, etc.

    Partner preferences :
    Me and my family are looking for a beautiful and decent girl with a blend of high regards for family values and a modern perspective. She should be Well Educated (English Medium Schooling is a must), adjusting, and polite.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Shwetamber,22 panthi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Beawar Rajasthan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Rajsamand, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Net surfing, Politics, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Video / Computer games, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Self-help
    • Comedy, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Shwetamber
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: