SH13093108 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Doctorate in Medicine
CxO / Chairman / Director / President
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Friends say I am an outgoing, active, motivated guy looking to get the most out of life, I agree. My goal is to keep living an ambitious life and help as many as I can along the way with my medical (PharmD) and business training (Post-Doc in Business Analytics). Day to day I am not in a hospital or clinic but in the business world and I absolutely love it.

My ideal girl would be a real-life Rachel Zane (TV Show Suits)- loyal, driven, and intelligent (I love nerds). Looks wise, I was always drawn to the girl with a cute smile and the awesome personality - cuteness stays, hotness fades.

On a less serious note, I love mangos, head scratches (preferably while eating mangos), Nutella, exotic cars (Maserati = #Adipoli), antiques, football, working out, photography, dancing, cracking jokes, and laughing... a lot!


--
**No picture, no reply... sorry**
--
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Catholic
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH13093108