SH08178604 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Rai
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Kota, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my MBA in HR and Finance from Pune in 2010. Working from last 3.6 yrs, earlier was working in an education sector. I started working with a telecom sector around 5 moths ago as an HR Executive. Carrer as well as family oriented.
My friends describe me as: friendly, caring responsible in nature, I live my life at fullest,
Hobbies: listening to music, reading novels, watching movies and sometimes cooking
Having small and close knit family, my mother is retired junior college lecturer, and my father was in Narcotics department (Central Govt) in Kota Rajasthan.
Very simple living person, confident, career oriented, ambitious, respect elders
Having relatives in Faridabad, delhi, chandigarh and kota
Preferences: Well qualified working person, down to earth, respect others n understand the emotions, good sense of humor
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Rai
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kota, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Kota View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kota (rajasthan), with moderate values. My mother is retired. I don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicGhazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH08178604