SH07006348 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Christchurch, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an easy going person who loves the outdoors and enjoys exploring new places. In my spare time I like to read, travel, hang out with friends and go hiking. People who know me would describe me as bubbly, social, loyal, smart, and hard working.

I am passionate about what I do. I believe in enjoying life and what it has to offer whilst applying practicality and am looking for someone with similar traits along with a good sense of humour.

My family is liberal in their thinking but they also value the Indian culture and traditions.

Currently, I work in the role of a Civil Engineer in an alliance set up to help rebuild the city of Christchurch post the 2011 earthquake. It is an intense fast-paced working environment and I enjoy the challenges.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Christchurch, Canterbury, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India, New Zealand
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWine tasting, Handicraft, Painting, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHouse Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Painting, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • House Music, Film Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH07006348