SH06352797 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade, karade brahmin
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Maharashtra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im a psychiatrist- completed my DNB n DPM in psychiatry. Moralistic liberal intelligent analytical. Love wildlife ornithology, stage acting. Searching for partner with emotional and intellectual compatibility.
Completed my education up to 12th from pandharpur. Got various awards in school n college period. Was merit list holder in 10th n 12th. Did my MBBS from KEM hosp mumbai n then DPM n DNB in psychiatry from Aurangabad.
I'm caring n easy goin person with good sense of humor with good family values, no addictions n non-religious, science based, thinking process. I'm moderately social.
I have my private clinic in pandharpur. I would like to work in the field of psychological health, wild life n other fields of my interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade, Karade brahmin
Lives in Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pandharpur, with liberal values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Acting, Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Ghazals, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksHistory, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Acting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Ghazals, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Education & Training... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=LSH06352797