SH71814360 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional
Lives in Columbia, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As far as personality goes, I am a fun, vivacious girl. I love to laugh so if you're funny, we're going to get along well! I'm also an optimist so if you don't like looking on the brighter side of things, this won't work. I'm a huge foodie, and love trying new things such as making ravioli from scratch at home (I'm an excellent cook), or "creek surfing" (one of the funniest things I've ever done). I love experiencing what life has to offer. My passion in life is to serve and make a difference in the world. I'm am working towards Medical School.

I'm looking for someone who inspires me. Hobbies, careers, education - all of that will change. I want to be inspired to be a better person. To be pushed - in my career, in my education, in my beliefs, culture, and values. I want someone to inspire me to try things I always said I wouldn't, to read books I never thought I'd like, to go to a place I never wanted to visit, to eat a food I always swore off.
And I want... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Columbia, KY, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My parents runs a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Painting
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCard games, Football, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Football, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Khyati07