SH13157381 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Mehrotra
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Washington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Raised in Northern VA but spent the past couple of years in Boston, MA working for Procter and Gamble. I live in Washington, DC now and love the city and living closer to my family. I'm outgoing, ambitious and family oriented. I now work in Brand Strategy for Hilton Worldwide and really enjoy what I do! I love to travel and am usually planning my next weekend getaway or bucket list trip (heading to Thailand this summer). I have a hilarious and loving family and I've been raised in a progressive and open-minded household with Eastern and Western values.

I'm looking for someone who is equally ambitious, grounded with humble values and loves having a good time. I was born in Australia and moved to the US when I was 3 years old. So for compatibility sake, I'm also looking for someone who grew up in the US and has a blend of both cultures.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Mehrotra
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from India, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KhattriGirl