SH82103165 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Edison, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Wow! This is the hardest part, discribing ones self. Well what can I say, I am easy going, down to earth, persistant, and a caring person. Some of the things that I like to do are, of course go out, exercise, shop, travel, spend time with family as well as friends, I like to read and stay relavent with current events, and make people laugh. Some of my ambitions are to get my masters or my pharm d, not sure as of yet. Also I would like to travel to see as much of the world as I can, as you should know I am fond of others culture, life style, and ethics. Maybe in the furure I would like to venture into business and get my feet wet a little bit with a bar & grill type of place. As for rite now, I am a chemist and a chef, currently I work in a health and personal care industry, aside from working in a hospital as a cook. As for my partner expectations, I really don't have any, I believe you have to give everyone the chance to really get to know each other and then you can make a sound... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Tagalog

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is employed. I am an only child and don't have any siblings. My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Technology, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Fishing, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Winter Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KavitP_1983