SH99672808 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Merced, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi my name is Veerpal (Name Visible on Login). I'm easy going, down to earth, and very culturally oriented. I was born in India and raised in the United States. I have a bachelor's of arts degree in psychology and I'am currently working as a licensed vocational nurse. I love to shop, cook, eat, read, go bike ridding and the list goes on and on...I'am looking for a well educated, culturally oriented and respectful man. It seems like its so hard to meet good people now a days so I thought I give this a try because you never know who you may meet. If you want to get to know more about me then contact/email me. Please no requests from India or England/Europe, Aussie!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Merced, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Yoga, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cycling, Tennis, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Tennis, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Clean Shaven
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH99672808