SH97587988 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A very simple living person with a positive approach in Life and love my Family. I am currently working with Genpact (US based MNC) as an Assistant Manager ( Financial Analyst) based at Jaipur and live with my Mom & Dad. I am very foodie and always look for something new in my home cooked food. I love spending time at home with my Family & Friends.

The Partner i am looking for should be simple and good nature person who loves culture, family values and give respect to traditions and elders.
Choice of work rests with her.

We are modern yet traditional in our living. Family Values, Traditions, Beliefs are given their due importance along with the City Lifestyle.

My Father (Retired from CAG) hails from Aligarh and my Mother is a Home-Maker hails from Chandausi-Moradabad-Bareilly. I have 2 Siblings.
My Eldest Brother is MBA - Marketing, currently working as Regional Head (North) with Samsung based at New Delhi and his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Saxena
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Aligarh, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH97587988