SH90413239 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Kashyap
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is 26 years old, has fair complexion and is average looking guy. He is very descent, caring and believes in simplicity.He is working as a Consultant (Power Sector) with Ernst and Young
We belong to upper middle class family and are financially sound. We are looking forward for a working girl who has good moral values and caring nature. We believe that primary thing for any human being is the nature, culture and behavior, therefore expect the same in daughter in law.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MusicGhazals, Sufi music
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH90413239