SH87285739 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 3", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Khan
Bachelors degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalaam Walekum, dis is Name Visible on Login frm Saudi Arabia currently working as a Projects Specialist in one of the Cable Supports manufacturing company over here. I have completed my graduation in Bachelor of Science and now pursuing for MBA.I am looking 4 a bride who is loving, caring vid good family values. I am looking for someone who can whole heartedly embrace me and my family for who and how we are. Someone who can share the everyday beauties with me, who can openly communicate and who finds life as an opportunity. Looking forward to meeting someone here :) We are a closely knitted loving family of 4 members based in mumbai. my dad is a self employed person while my mom is a amazing home-maker and my younger brother is doing Engineering. whereas i am working in Saudi Arabia. i can proudly say that we are a moderate, sunni muslim with good Islamic values and gives importance to both Deen and Dunia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Khan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dammam, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Singing, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH87285739