SH86445857 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, oswal
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Sirohi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is smart, practical and down to earth. He is working as power consultant with reputed engineering company. We are looking for working, rajasthani cultured girl. nnMyself bank professional, Mother is HM in govt. school and brother is employee at mumbai as research regulatory analyst advocate. Name Visible on Login currently on assignment at USA
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal
Belongs to sancheti gothra
Lives in Sirohi, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jodhpur, with liberal values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Veg, Jain
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH86445857