SH86264312 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 5", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, dwivedi kanyakubja
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a well groomed, beautiful and an intellectual girl with high family values. She mixes up with people very easily and is blessed with a charming personality. We are three sisters brought up by our efficient mother who is a post graduate. Father is a doctorate and working as a professor in government sector. Our elder sister is married to an officer in the Indian Army, currently posted in Pune. Myself, the middle one, am married to an officer in the Indian Air Force, currently posted in Amritsar. Now we are looking for a perfect groom working in the government sector, for our youngest sister. Thank You.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Kanyakubja, Dwivedi kanyakubja
Belongs to Upamanyu gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Raibareilly, U.P., with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kanyakubja
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH86264312