Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Nagpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple, calm & collected person. I am a person of principles & believe doing everything that worth doing morally. I am fun loving person. I believe that a truly empowered woman is one who is creative & who believe in bringing people together.We are four members my mumma & two brothers my father is no more.I am an interior designer currently doing job in Nagpur.If you like my profile,please contact .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Born in Gondia View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Architecture
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesGardening, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Jaiswal, Hindu:Kalar, Hindu:Kalwar, Hindu:Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: