SH75781050 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Dawoodi Bohra,Dawoodi bohra
Location
:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    )i Have completed 1st semester teraning Sidney (Australia)
    completed 2nd semester canada
    then me going to Dubai and enjoy my life my family
    I have. completed software engineering, software updating London united kingdom and completed IT in khalifa univarcity & management completed 2010 in Abu Dhabi U. A. E

    Hobbies: singing.
    Favorite books: comady cartoon.
    Favorite sports: TableTennis Footbaal Cricket. nnmy father is business in Dubai and my grand mother also dubai my mother is house wife and sweets & lovely sister completed in doctor in abu dhabi in U. A. E and my brother is working in Dubai private company Ganrel manager & completed cheater account in Mumbai
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Dawoodi Bohra,Dawoodi bohra
    • Gujarati
    • Arabic, Bengali, Dutch, English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Kashmiri, Kutchi, Punjabi, Telugu, Tulu, Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • kolkata
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • AED 360K to 500K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Film-making, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Technology, Video / Computer games, Watching television, Writing
    • Classical - Hindustani, Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Golf, Hockey, Rugby, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 18 to 24
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
    • Gujarati
    • India, United Arab Emirates
    • Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH75781050