SH73835877 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Balija
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there..
Right now I am happy, single and secure however I find myself in a mindset where I realize having a partner to share my life will make me a complete being. Said that, finding a right partner is a tough job especially when I have a few unanswered questions on the qualities I am mostly interested in. Hence I want to try this online matrimony to see if it in anyway leads me to find answers. While most part of my current life revolves around my job as a software professional in a multi national bank, I prefer unwinding myself during weekends. I agree with people who believe there is no such thing as work-life balance, its rather work-life integration. Travelling for me is an ideal way to get my mind out of daily routine and learn & try different cultures. Considering Singapore, where I live, is a small country usually a trip overseas is easy, however a trip to one of the museums in the city can be equally stimulating. If I manage to get out of work early on a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Balija
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Mexican, Punjabi, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH73835877