SH72874144 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple down to earth boy. Hate posers and show-offs. I have completed my B. Com(H) from CU and MBA(Finance) from WBUT. I did ICWAI (Inter) from the Institute of Cost Accountants of India. Currently I am working in Government Company on casual basis. I belong to a middle class family. I am looking for someone from general cast who would be compatible with me and my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Noakhali, Bangladesh, with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is retired. I have 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Pets
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese
  • MusicOld film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsChess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH72874144