SH72176647 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Gogaridashashrimadi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello All,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son - Name Visible on Login was born in Mumbai and brought up in Gujarat. We have moved back to Mumbai and settled here for the past 6 and half years. He is employed as a Senior Consultant in a reputed IT MNC in Mumbai. His educational background - He did his B.E in Computer Science from a reputed Engineering College in Vadodara. Determination and sincerity towards work have helped him to progress well professionally. He is well-versed in managing a balance between his personal, professional and home-front. His hobbies include listening to music, watching preferably Hollywood movies or spend quality time with family.

He likes reading books and fond of playing musical instrument like guitar. He is not a trained player but still tunes it well. Travel is one of his passion and his job has offered him with opportunity to travel and explore many different cities overseas.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Gogaridashashrimadi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Talaja, with traditional values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH72176647