SH71162731 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Kabirpanthi
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Admin Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very simple and fun loving person, my whole family is in orissa. I done my schooling from Vishakapatnam and Pune, and from 6 years I m staying in Pune.
I want a Simple and Down to earth person who is loving and caring and respect me and my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Kabirpanthi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from jagdalpure. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Admin Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Learning new languages, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Pop Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • SportsVolleyball, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Pop Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Defense, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Defense Services (Others), Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH71162731