SH70071205 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Evangelical
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! Thanks for stopping by my profile =)

A little bit about me: I was born in Kuwait. The first Gulf War prompted our family to flee (for our lives) and so began our sojourning/globetrotting days through the beautiful countries of Iraq, Jordan, India & Canada. Before we could blink, we made it all the way to NY in 1992 and have been living here since.

My family consists of my dad, who works for the UN and my mom, a registered nurse, who is now a homemaker. I am my parent's only child and they mean the world to me!

Though my family is originally from the Jacobite church, God opened our eyes to see past the traditions to a simpler way of understanding the Gospel and what true faith and fellowship means. We attend an Indian Evangelical Church however, I also like to experience other fellowships and churches locally when time allows.

I am looking for someone who strives to practice one of my favorite Bible verses: Micah 6:8 (I am striving... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Evangelical
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in Kuwait, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI)... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH70071205