SH68490424 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Vijayvergia
Bachelors degree in Arts
Student
Lives in Alwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i want a liberal. caring family for my daughter. my daughter is a very jolly. hobbies are dancing, singing and traveling.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Vijayvergia
Lives in Alwar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Rajgarh (Alwar), with liberal values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Nature
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH68490424