SH58939202 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my BTech in electrical engineering from IIT Roorkee and I have been working in the software industry. Professionally, I am into designing and software development but I also like to do my own research and have published papers in international conferences. I have also filed for a patent in my domain. I am usually a hard working, ambitious guy and I believe in living a happy, healthy and a life filled with enjoyment.

I have had a lot of creative interests like photography, pencil sketching and I have tried a lot of things at various points of time in my life. Besides watching movies and reading mythical, history, non-fictional stuff, I like playing music (I am the acoustic guitarist in my band)

I am a fitness freak. I have done an advanced course in mixed martial arts and yoga. I always love playing outdoor sports but it mostly depends on the time and availability of my friends. I do not do all the things at once, but whenever I find a new... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gwalior M.P, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Blogging
    Read more
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH58939202