SH57720073 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Kapur
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are Punjabi Khatri family based and settled in Chandigarh. Family is well educated, simple & liberal but has great values for family & humanity. My daughter is well educated; has a well groomed perName Visible on Loginty; confident and likes to learn new things. Looking for a match for my daughter from a respectable Punjabi family. We are basically from Patiala, Punjab. However, are settled in Chandigarh since 1958. We live in our own house in Chandigarh. Her grandfather Late Sh. R.N. Name Visible on Login had retired as Chief Inspector from Punjab National Bank.

Immediate Family:
Father is a retired bank manager from Punjab National Bank and mother is a house-wife.
Brother is working as an IT consultant with MNC bank in Singapore. Married for 3 years and happily settled in Singapore.

Paternal Family: Two paternal uncles based in Chandigarh. One is a Sr. Advocate of Punjab and Haryana High Court, residing in Chandigarh. Other is working for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri, Kapur
Belongs to Kaushal gothra
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Ambala View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre, Writing, Driving
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Punjab
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH57720073