SH53538717 
Profile created by Self
35 yrs, 5' 5", Aquarius
Divorced (1 Child, living together)
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin, Jangid
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional
Lives in Jodhpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well... what i say about me, I m simple, honest & beautiful. I m outgoing person so i would expect my partner to be the same and specially looking for a down to earth person with a consoling attitude

According to me love is like a trust.....

Views on marriage: marriages is like a Metallic bond that GOD has already decided, It can not be break by human interruptions.
Here, All Information is True by myself as well as my family members..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Rajasthani
Brahmin, Jangid
Belongs to Naagal gothra
Lives in Jodhpur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jodhpur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Nepali, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH53538717