SH48957701 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Yadav
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello

Warm Greetings.. !

Thank you for visiting my profile.

First I would like to say that, I am genuinely searching for a life partner and this is not a fake profile.

About myself:-

Easy going, down to earth, with sense of humor.

My aim is to live the life to the fullest and always find opportunities for positive experiences and changes. My goal is to be the best me I possibly can be.

I am a family oriented person who loves life.For me family comes first. I love reading books, watching movies, listening to songs, travelling, and exercising etc.

My friends describe me as funny, sincere, committed,caring and physically fit.

About my Education and career:-

I have completed BE (mechanical) and MBA (Operations).

I am working with a company in Pimpri, Pune as an Operations and Project Asst. Manager. I enjoy my work.

Looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Yadav
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Sangli, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Self-help books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Konkan, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari, Tamil... more
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH48957701