SH44875299 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Khatri
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I am Name Visible on Login. I did computer engineering from India and worked with a software company for 3 years before coming to US for my masters in MIS.I am currently working as a project manager at Whirlpool Corporation. I am an easy going person who takes life as it comes. Although, ambitious I try to lead a balanced life. I like travelling and meeting new people.My other interests are sports, fitness,reading and dancing. I am looking for someone well educated and respectful.We belong to a humble punjabi family originally from Nawanshaher, Punjab. However, all of us (me and my siblings) have been born and brought up in the NCR region. We are a joint family.

    We inherit and carry the values of a typical indian joint family, with emphasis on respect for elders, love for young ones and standing up for the right things in life.

    My father (and all my uncles) are Engineers. Being brought up in a family of professionals, we lay a lot of importance on good education.

    My father is an executive engineer in the Delhi Development Authority. He holds a Bachelors and Masters in Civil Engineering from the REC, Rourkela. My mother is a homemaker.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Kaushal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ghaziabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain
    • Hindi
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH44875299