SH38815161 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My personality has been shaped by my supportive parents, a middle class upbringing and friends who are my life and soul. I am a self-made man and have achieved my goals so far with perseverance, hard work and a cheerful attitude. I was born and brought up in Pune. Having done my engineering in Electronics and Telecommunication from Pune University, I entered the semiconductor industry. My love for management led me to Canada, where I got an MBA from the University of British Columbia. I am now a Program Manager, working in an MNC in Bangalore.

Two of my biggest passions in life are travel and food. I have been to places in North America, South East Asia and all over India. I love the outdoors and spend my weekends trekking, hiking or driving to interesting places. I like to try out cuisines from all over the world and like to cook when I get the time. I love spending time with family and friends and have an easy-going personality.

I am also quite interested in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from East Bengal, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Technology, Social Service
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH38815161