Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Pawar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Patiala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Note: Pls Keep parents in loop while contacting. I (her brother) operate this site.Kindly send or accept request if you are visiting India within three months.
My younger sister is tall & cute. She just completed M.Tech in Electronics & Communication.She values honesty, trust and mutual respect. She loves music & cooking different kind of dishes.She is very keen to settle in abroad.My Family is simple, loving & caring.

lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Rajput, Pawar
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Patiala, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patiala, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Lecturer in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: