SH28522355 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 4", Virgo
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself Name Visible on Login .i am simple. i live with my family, my mother, father, younger brother. i work at platinumone wealth manager . My father is journalist and mother is housewife.I am working as Team Leader in Platinumone Wealth Advisors. i am into sales.i am looking out for someone who is simple and down to earth. Looks does not matter.Our family is small and happy family.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from nasik, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=KSH28522355